Skip to content

Council Members

SDF Executive
Rossana Espinoza SDF Chair Staff Development Forum
Dorota Tworek- Uptas SDF Treasurer London South Bank University
Clare Trembleau SDF Executive University of Aberdeen
Matt Davis SDF Executive University of Liverpool
Juliet Flynn SDF Executive Canterbury Christ Church University
Natalie Pocock SDF Executive University of Warwick
Maria Kukhareva SDF Executive University of Bedfordshire
Antonia Adeyemi SDF Executive University of Cambridge
Jane Lucas SDF Administrator Staff Development Forum
Regional Chairs
Saire Jones Joint Rep, London University of Westminster
Rebecca Henry-Litteck Joint Rep, London St Georges, University of London
Andy Allen Rep. Midlands Region (MSDP) Harper Adams University
Chris Pickard Rep. North East and Yorkshire Leeds Beckett University
Deborah Beel Rep. North East and Yorkshire Durham University
Annette Robinson Rep. North West Lancaster University
Tracy Ellis Rep. North West University of Liverpool
Eithne Graham Joint Rep. Scotland University of Dundee
To be announced Joint Rep. Scotland
Lidija Jones Rep. South East University for the Creative Arts
Clive Betts Rep. South West University of Exeter
To be announced Rep. Wales
Julie Stock Eastern Region Forum The Open University
Rinku Raina Eastern Region Forum University of Cambridge
Advance HE
Lucy Madahar Joint Rep Advance HE
Nick Skeet Joint Rep Advance HE
Sara Corcoran Joint Rep. ODHE Suffolk University
Simon Inger Joint Rep. ODHE Bath University