MSDP image 002

 Chair – Ian Whiting:  iwhiting@brookes.ac.uk

Below is a directory of key contact members/universities

 Aston University
Beth Lloyd
Organisational Development Strategic Lead
b.lloyd@aston.ac.uk                                                                                  Website     Link to Who’s who
University of Birmingham
Kate Crane
Head of HR People and Organisational Development
k.crane@bham.ac.uk
Website
 logo-birmingham-cityBirmingham City University
Karen Canavan
Organisational Development Business Partner
Karen.Canavan@BCU.AC.UK
 coventry-universityCoventry University
Grainne Hearne
HR Learning & Development Adviser
g.hearne@coventry.ac.uk
Website
Cranfield University
Alison Price
Senior Learning and Development Business Partner
a.price@cranfield.ac.uk
 logo-de-montfort-universityDe Montfort University
Neil Duncan
Training & Development Advisor
nduncan@dmu.ac.uk
Website     Link to who’s who
 logo-university-of-derbyUniversity of Derby
Suzanne Phelan
Advisor Organisational and People Development
S.Phelan@derby.ac.uk
Harper Adams University
Andy Allen                                                                                              Organisational Development Manager                                             ajallen@harper-adams.ac.uk
Keele University                                                                                                Emma Colley                                                                                                  Organisational Development Consultant                                  e.colley@keele.ac.uk                                                                                         OD Website   AD Website
 logo-university-of-leicesterUniversity of Leicester
Steve Rooney
Learning Development Manager
steve.rooney@le.ac.uk
Website    Link to Who’s who
University of Lincoln
Tracey Laing
Organisational Development Manager
tlaing@lincoln.ac.uk
Image result for loughborough universityLoughborough University
Awaiting replacement
Website    Link to who’s who
The University of Northampton
Frank Jordan
Head of Staff Development
frank.jordan@northampton.ac.uk
Website
 logo-university-of-nottinghamThe University of Nottingham
Awaiting replacement
Website    Link to Who’s who
Nottingham Trent University
Helen Williams
Leadership Development Consultant
helen.williams@ntu.ac.uk
Website    Link to Who’s who
Oxford Brookes University
Ian Whiting (Chair)
Staff and Organisational Development Consultant
iwhiting@brookes.ac.uk
Website    Link to Who’s who
 logo-staffordshire-uniStaffordshire University
Paula Cottrell
Senior HR Business Partner
Paula.cottrell@staffs.ac.uk 
Website
The University of Warwick
Awaiting replacement  
Website    Link to Who’s who
University of Wolverhampton
Andy Tromans
Head of Organisational Development
Andy.Tromans@wlv.ac.uk
Website   Link to Who’s Who
University of Worcester
Gillian Slater                                                                                                       Head of Organisational Development
g.slater@worc.ac.uk
Website