EmailNameSurnameRoleInstitution
r.espinoza@sdf.ac.ukRossanaEspinozaSDF ChairStaff  Development Forum
D.R.Hannah@shu.ac.ukDanielHannahSDF ExecutiveSheffield Hallam University
tworekud@lsbu.ac.ukDorotaTworek-UptasSDF TreasurerLondon South Bank University
bryantc@regents.ac.ukCarolineBryantJoint Rep: LondonRegents University
parulm@hotmail.co.ukParulModhaJoint Rep: LondonN/A
iwhiting@brookes.ac.ukIanWhitingRep. Midlands Region (MSDP)Oxford Brookes University
C.Pickard@leedsbeckett.ac.ukChrisPickardRep for the North East and YorkshireLeeds Beckett University
M.Box@ljmu.ac.ukMerielBoxRep: North WestLiverpool John Moores University
l.a.prince@stir.ac.ukLornaPrinceJoint Rep: ScotlandUniversity of Stirling
l.a.anderson@dundee.ac.ukLisaAndersonJoint Rep: ScotlandUniversity of Dundee
ljones16@uca.ac.ukLidijaJonesRep: South EastUniversity for the Creative Arts
C.R.Betts@exeter.ac.ukCliveBettsRep: South West (Joint)University of Exeter
sara.mills@uwtsd.ac.ukSaraMillsRep: WalesUniversity of Wales Trinity Saint David
Amanda.Giles@uea.ac.ukAmandaGilesEastern Region ForumAnglia Ruskin University
saracorcoran20@gmail.comSaraCorcoranJoint Chairs of ODHESuffolk University
S.Inger@bath.ac.ukSimonIngerJoint Chairs of ODHEBath University
MichaelParkerAdvance HEAdvance HE
Nick SkeetAdvance HEAdvance HE
debbie.edwards@sdf.ac.ukDebbieEdwardsSDF AdministratorStaff Development Forum