MSDP image 002

Below is a directory of members/universities

Chair – Ian Whitingiwhiting@brookes.ac.uk
Deputy Chair – Rie Grantham-Lane:  rie.lane@ntu.ac.uk
Officer for Meetings – Pam Thomas:  p.s.thomas@derby.ac.uk

 Aston University
Beth Lloyd
Organisational Development Strategic Lead
b.lloyd@aston.ac.uk                                                                                  Website     Link to Who’s who
Kate CraneUniversity of Birmingham
Kate Crane
Head of HR People and Organisational Development
k.crane@bham.ac.uk
Website
 logo-birmingham-cityBirmingham City University
Krishna Ruparelia
Organisational Development Consultant
Krishna.Ruparelia@bcu.ac.uk
 coventry-universityCoventry University
Grainne Hearne
HR Learning & Development Adviser
g.hearne@coventry.ac.uk
Website
Linda BryantCranfield University
Linda Bryant
Head of Learning and Development
l.bryant@cranfield.ac.uk
 logo-de-montfort-universityDe Montfort University
Neil Duncan
Training & Development Advisor
nduncan@dmu.ac.uk
Website     Link to who’s who
 logo-university-of-derbyUniversity of Derby
Pam Thomas (Officer for Meetings)
Advisor in Organisational and People Development
p.s.thomas@derby.ac.uk
Nick Gallagher-HughesHarper Adams University
Nick Gallagher-Hughes (Chair of SDF)
Staff Development Officer
ngh@harper-adams.ac.uk
Janet KincaidKeele University
Janet Kincaid
Staff Developer, Management Development
j.a.kincaid@keele.ac.uk
Website    Link to Who’s who
 logo-university-of-leicesterUniversity of Leicester
Steve Rooney
Learning Development Manager
steve.rooney@le.ac.uk
Website    Link to Who’s who
Ros PepperUniversity of Lincoln
Ros Pepper
Organisational Development Manager
rpepper@lincoln.ac.uk
Siobhan O'RreillyLoughborough University
Siobhan O’Reilly
Deputy Director of HR (Staff Development)
S.Oreilly@lboro.ac.uk
Website    Link to who’s who
Newman University (Birmingham)
Corinne Bresnen
Learning and Development Manager  C.M.Bresnen@staff.newman.ac.ukWebsite
Frank JordanThe University of Northampton
Frank Jordan
Head of Staff Development
frank.jordan@northampton.ac.uk
Website
 logo-university-of-nottinghamThe University of Nottingham
Carol Steed
Leadership and Management Director
carol.steed@nottingham.ac.uk
Website    Link to Who’s who
Rie Grantam-LaneNottingham Trent University
Rie Grantham-Lane (Deputy Chair)
Learning and Professional Practice Manager
rie.lane@ntu.ac.uk
Website    Link to Who’s who
ian-whiting-oxford-brookes-university-ver-2Oxford Brookes University
Ian Whiting (Chair)
Staff and Organisational Development Consultant
iwhiting@brookes.ac.uk
Website    Link to Who’s who
 logo-staffordshire-uniStaffordshire University
Paula Cottrell
Senior HR Business Partner
Paula.cottrell@staffs.ac.uk 
Website
Amanda GilesUniversity of East Anglia (UEA)
Amanda Giles
Head of the Centre for Staff & Educational Development (CSED)
amanda.giles@uea.ac.uk
Website    Link to Who’s who
Sandy SparksThe University of Warwick
Sandy Sparks
Learning & Development Adviser
sandy.sparks@warwick.ac.uk
Website    Link to Who’s who
James BarfieldUniversity of Wolverhampton
James Barfield
Organisational Development Specialist
James@wlv.ac.uk
Webpage
Julian Bancroft-MartinUniversity of Worcester
Julian Bancroft-Martin
Leadership Development Team
j.bancroft-martin@worc.ac.uk
Website